fbpx
Japan Food Matsuri
Thu 3 Oct 2019 to Sun 20 Oct 2019
Takashimaya Square, Basement 2
Bespoke Eyewear, Jackets & Suits
Thu 24 Oct 2019 to Sun 27 Oct 2019
Level 3
Lorna Jane
Thu 17 Oct 2019 to Fri 18 Oct 2019
Level 3
Chloé
Thu 10 Oct 2019 to Wed 16 Oct 2019
Cosmetics Department, Level 1
Motherhouse
Thu 17 Oct 2019 to Thu 7 Nov 2019
Ladies' Handbags, Level 2
Mugler Angel
Thu 17 Oct 2019 to Wed 23 Oct 2019
Cosmetics Department, Level 1
Longchamp Le Pliage Fleurs
Thu 3 Oct 2019 to Thu 31 Oct 2019
Branded Boutiques, Level 1
Bobbi Brown
Tue 1 Oct 2019 to Mon 7 Oct 2019
Cosmetics Department, Level 1
Grace & Mila
Thu 10 Oct 2019 to Tue 29 Oct 2019
Ladies' Fashion, Level 3
Aigner
Sat 26 Oct 2019 to Thu 7 Nov 2019
Main Entrance, Level 1
SwagAF
Thu 1 Aug 2019 to Fri 31 Jul 2020
Men's Fashion, Level 3
CDG Play Pop-Up
Thu 1 Feb 2018 to Sun 1 Dec 2019
Branded Boutiques, Level 1