Chinese New Year Zodiac Display
Thu 10 Jan 2019 to Sun 10 Feb 2019
The Atrium, Level 1
Artelier
Thu 17 Jan 2019 to Thu 31 Jan 2019
Bedlinen, Basement 1
The Elly Store
Thu 10 Jan 2019 to Mon 11 Feb 2019
Children's Department, Level 4
Maison Q
Thu 10 Jan 2019 to Sun 3 Feb 2019
Interior Department, Level 4
Chanel
Thu 17 Jan 2019 to Wed 23 Jan 2019
Cosmetics Department, Level 1
Salvatore Ferragamo
Thu 24 Jan 2019 to Wed 30 Jan 2019
Cosmetics Department, Level 1
Ms Soignée
Wed 16 Jan 2019 to Tue 12 Feb 2019
Ladies' Fashion, Level 3
Polo Ralph Lauren
Thu 10 Jan 2019 to Thu 31 Jan 2019
Branded Boutiques, Level 1
Astoria Garden Furnitures
Thu 10 Jan 2019 to Thu 24 Jan 2019
Household Department, Basement 1
KWANI
Thu 17 Jan 2019 to Sun 17 Feb 2019
Ladies' Handbags Department, Level 2
Hydrogen®
Thu 10 Jan 2019 to Sun 31 Mar 2019
Men's Fashion, Level 3
CDG Play Pop-Up
Thu 1 Feb 2018 to Sun 1 Dec 2019
Branded Boutiques, Level 1
Guerlain
Wed 17 Jan 2018 to Mon 23 Dec 2019
Cosmetics Department, Level 1
Clothi.er
Wed 16 Jan 2019 to Tue 12 Feb 2019
Ladies' Fashion, Level 3
Desigual
Wed 13 Feb 2019 to Thu 28 Feb 2019
Ladies' Fashion, Level 3
Japan Fair in Chinese New Year
Wed 17 Jan 2018 to Sat 3 Feb 2018
Food Hall, Basement 2