Unveil A New Face
Thu 6 Sep 2018 to Sun 23 Sep 2018
Cosmetics Department, Level 1
Milton Home Furniture
Fri 21 Sep 2018 to Wed 3 Oct 2018
Interior Department, Basement 1
Kids Zakka
Thu 20 Sep 2018 to Mon 1 Oct 2018
Talking Hall, Basement 1
Japan Food Matsuri
Fri 28 Sep 2018 to Sun 14 Oct 2018
Takashimaya Square, Basement 2
Mid-Autumn Festive Celebrations
Wed 22 Aug 2018 to Mon 24 Sep 2018
Takashimaya Square, Basement 2
TOMICA
Mon 30 Jul 2018 to Tue 25 Sep 2018
Children's Department, Level 4
CDG Play Pop-Up
Thu 1 Feb 2018 to Sun 1 Dec 2019
Branded Boutiques, Level 1