fbpx
Gifts From The Heart
Fri 8 Nov 2019 to Wed 25 Dec 2019
Storewide
Rose Chan Redemption
Fri 15 Nov 2019 to Sun 17 Nov 2019
The Atrium, Level 1
Christmas Gift Wrapping Service
Fri 15 Nov 2019 to Wed 25 Dec 2019
Storewide
Christmas Online Shopping
Fri 8 Nov 2019 to Fri 20 Dec 2019
Nespresso
Mon 11 Nov 2019 to Thu 2 Jan 2020
Household Department, B1
Line Bear & BT21
Tue 5 Nov 2019 to Wed 25 Dec 2019
Men's Fashion, Level 3
Garmin
Tue 5 Nov 2019 to Sun 15 Dec 2019
Men's Fashion, Level 3
Hugo Boss
Fri 8 Nov 2019 to Thu 21 Nov 2019
Men's Fashion, Level 3
Lifetrons
Thu 31 Oct 2019 to Sun 17 Nov 2019
Brand Sale, Level 1
Pedder
Thu 7 Nov 2019 to Wed 20 Nov 2019
Ladies' Shoes, Level 2
LEVI’S®
Sat 16 Nov 2019 to Sun 17 Nov 2019
Men's Wear Department, Level 3
Salvatore Ferragamo
Thu 21 Nov 2019 to Mon 2 Dec 2019
Cosmetics Department, Level 1