Lin’s Ceramics Studio
Wed 20 Feb 2019 to Thu 7 Mar 2019
Bedlinen, Basement 1
Marc Jacobs
Thu 21 Feb 2019 to Wed 27 Feb 2019
Cosmetics Department, Level 1
THREE
Thu 28 Feb 2019 to Wed 6 Mar 2019
Cosmetics Department, Level 1
BUNZABURO
Fri 1 Mar 2019 to Sun 31 Mar 2019
Ladies' Fashion, Level 3
Victoria Enso
Wed 26 Dec 2018 to Thu 28 Feb 2019
Ladies' Fashion, Level 3
Safari Swag
Thu 21 Feb 2019 to Wed 6 Mar 2019
Ladies' Shoes and Handbags Department, Level 2
Hydrogen®
Thu 10 Jan 2019 to Sun 31 Mar 2019
Men's Fashion, Level 3
CDG Play Pop-Up
Thu 1 Feb 2018 to Sun 1 Dec 2019
Branded Boutiques, Level 1
m)phosis
Wed 13 Feb 2019 to Tue 26 Feb 2019
Ladies' Fashion, Level 3
Minimint
Wed 27 Feb 2019 to Tue 19 Mar 2019
Ladies' Fashion, Level 3