Calendar

01/0302/0303/0304/0305/0306/0307/0308/0309/0310/0311/0312/0313/0314/0315/0316/0317/0318/0319/0320/0321/0322/0323/0324/0325/0326/0327/0328/0329/0330/0331/03
FriSatSunMonTueWedThuFriSatSunMonTueWedThuFriSatSunMonTueWedThuFriSatSunMonTueWedThuFriSatSun
Basement 2
Takashimaya SquareSPH Golf & Travel Fair
Basement 1
Talking Hall
B1 Pop 2
Level 1
FrontCDG Play Pop-Up
Cosmetic 1
Level 2
Ladies' 2
Level 3
Ladies' 3BUNZABURO
Men's 3Hydrogen®
Level 4
SPH Golf & Travel Fair
Thu 21 Mar 2019 to Sun 24 Mar 2019
Takashimaya Square, Basement 2
Collectible Toys Fair
Tue 12 Mar 2019 to Mon 26 Mar 2018
Talking Hall, Basement 1
Fashion Brands Bazaar
Thu 28 Mar 2019 to Mon 9 Apr 2018
Talking Hall, Basement 1
Spring Hokkaido Fair
Wed 6 Mar 2019 to Mon 18 Mar 2019
Food Hall, Basement 2
BUNZABURO
Fri 1 Mar 2019 to Sun 31 Mar 2019
Ladies' Fashion, Level 3