Salebrations
Sun 7 Jul 2019 to Sun 30 Jun 2019
Storewide
Tai Cheong Bakery
Fri 14 Jun 2019 to Wed 31 Jul 2019
Food Village, Basement 2
Staub
Wed 5 Jun 2019 to Sun 30 Jun 2019
Household Department, B1
Takashimaya Food Festival Exclusive Set Menu
Thu 30 May 2019 to Sun 16 Jun 2019
Level 2
$88 Deals For Dad
Fri 14 Jun 2019 to Sun 16 Jun 2019
Sports Department, Level 4
1,000 Yen Japan Coupon
Mon 1 Apr 2019 to Sat 31 Aug 2019
Storewide
JCB Cards
Fri 1 Mar 2019 to Sun 30 Jun 2019
Storewide