fbpx
Takashimaya 26th Anniversary
Thu 3 Oct 2019 to Thu 7 Nov 2019
Storewide
Takashimaya 26th Anniversary Lucky Draw
Thu 3 Oct 2019 to Thu 7 Nov 2019
Storewide
Bvlgari
Tue 15 Oct 2019 to Fri 25 Oct 2019
Cosmetics Department, Level 1
Sesame Street 50 Years
Wed 16 Oct 2019 to Sun 10 Nov 2019
Children's Department, Level 4
Fitflop
Thu 10 Oct 2019 to Thu 31 Oct 2019
Ladies' Shoes, Level 2
Pandora
Thu 3 Oct 2019 to Sat 2 Nov 2019
Ladies' Accessories, Level 1
Issey Miyake
Thu 24 Oct 2019 to Wed 30 Oct 2019
Cosmetics Department, Level 1
Stephen Curry Golf
Thu 19 Sep 2019 to Thu 31 Oct 2019
Sports Department, Level 4
Godiva
Mon 26 Aug 2019 to Thu 31 Oct 2019
Takashimaya Square, Basement 2