fbpx
Swatch Valentine’s Day Collection
Thu 21 Jan to Wed 31 Mar 2021
Ladies' Accessories, Level 1
Airmocks
Fri 5 Mar to Thu 18 Mar 2021
B1 Gallery, Interior Department
Shu Uemura
Now till while stocks last
Cosmetics Department, Level 1
Kipling
Fri 5 Mar to Thu 18 Mar 2021
Ladies' Handbags, Level 2
Desigual
Now to Thu 4 Mar 2021
Ladies' Fashion, Level 3
La Mer
Now till while stocks last
Cosmetics Department, Level 1
Pedder
Thu 3 Dec 2020 to Wed 3 Mar 2021
Ladies' Shoes, Level 2
End of Season Sale 2021
Mon 15 Feb to Thu 4 Mar 2021
Storewide
International Women's Day
Fri 5 Mar to Thu 11 Mar 2021
Homeware Clearance Sale
Wed 24 Feb to Mon 8 Mar 2021
Talking Hall, B1