fbpx
Mooncake Redemption
Fri 18 Sep to Sun 20 Sep 2020
Tea Appreciation
Mon 14 Sep to Thu 1 Oct 2020
Storewide
A Touch of Autumn
Fri 17 Jul to Thu 1 Oct 2020
Storewide
Mid-Autumn 2020
Thu 27 Aug to Thu 1 Oct 2020
Braun Buffel
Wed 9 Sep to Sun 20 Sep 2020
Ladies' Handbags, Level 2
Clarins
Now to Wed 30 Sep 2020
POLA
Now to Sun 20 Sep 2020
Chloé Atelier des Fleur
Thu 30 Jul to Thu 3 Dec 2020
Cosmetics Department, Level 1
Jun Couture
Thu 3 Sep to Tue 22 Sep 2020
Ladies' Fashion, Level 3
Herschel X Disney
Now to Thu 24 Sep 2020
Children's Department, Level 4