Chinese New Year Orange Carrier Bag Redemption
Mon 21 Jan 2019
The Atrium, Level 1
GIFT WITH PURCHASE
Mon 21 Jan 2019
Ladies Fashion, Ladies' Shoes Department, Ladies' Handbags Department, Levels 2 and 3
Abundance Lucky Draw
Fri 11 Jan 2019 to Tue 19 Feb 2019
Rest Area, Level 2 to 4
Beauty Treats
Mon 21 Jan 2019 to Sun 3 Feb 2019
Cosmetics Department, Level 1
Chinese Zodiac Wallet Redemption
Mon 21 Jan 2019
Men's Fashion, Level 1
BERING
Fri 4 Jan 2019 to Sun 10 Feb 2019
Jewellery & Accessories, Level 1
GIFT WITH PURCHASE
Mon 21 Jan 2019
Children's, Level 4
PA Card Promotion
Fri 25 Jan 2019 to Sun 27 Jan 2019
Storewide
Takashimaya Cardholders Exclusive
Wed 23 Jan 2019 to Fri 25 Jan 2019
Basement 2
TSC Lucky Draw Results
Thu 4 Oct 2018 to Thu 8 Nov 2018
Storewide
New Yorker
Fri 11 Jan 2019 to Thu 24 Jan 2019
Men's Fashion, Level 3
sloggi
Thu 17 Jan 2019 to Sun 17 Feb 2019
Lingerie Salon, Level 3
Wacoal Promotion
Fri 18 Jan 2019 to Thu 31 Jan 2019
Lingerie Salon, Level 3
Citibank Tourist Reward
Mon 12 Nov 2018 to Thu 31 Jan 2019
Storewide
JCB Indonesia Card Promotion
Wed 21 Nov 2018 to Thu 28 Feb 2019
Storewide