Chinese New Year Hampers
Mon 15 Jan 2018 to Thu 15 Feb 2018
Online & Food Hall, Basement 2
Skagen Promotion
Wed 3 Jan 2018 to Wed 24 Jan 2018
Ladies' Handbags Department, Level 2
Aderans Promotions
Thu 14 Dec 2017 to Wed 28 Feb 2018
Lingerie Salon, Level 3
OBERMAIN Promotions
Fri 12 Jan 2018 to Wed 24 Jan 2018
Interior Department, Basement 1
Wacoal Bra Recycling
Fri 1 Dec 2017 to Wed 28 Feb 2018
Lingerie Salon, Level 3
Calvin Klein Jeans Sale
Fri 1 Dec 2017 to Thu 8 Feb 2018
Men's Wear Department, Level 3
Calvin Klein Underwear Sale
Fri 1 Dec 2017 to Thu 8 Feb 2018
Men's Wear Department, Level 3
Christmas Hamper & Gifts 2017
Mon 13 Nov 2017 to Wed 20 Dec 2017
Online & Food Hall
Personalised Christmas Ornaments
Mon 18 Dec 2017 to Wed 20 Dec 2017
Store-Wide
NS50 Promotions at Takashimaya
Fri 16 Jun 2017 to Mon 31 Dec 2018
Store-Wide
Plantui Smart Garden
Wed 1 Nov 2017 to Sun 31 Dec 2017
Interior Accessories, Basement 1
Takashimaya X GoSpree App
Fri 9 Jun 2017
Store-Wide