Final Sale
Mon 2 Jul 2018 to Sun 12 Aug 2018
Store-Wide
Kanebo
Tue 17 Jul 2018 to Tue 31 Jul 2018
Cosmetics Department, Level 1
Irresistible July Deals
Mon 2 Jul 2018 to Tue 31 Jul 2018
Ladies' Handbags Department, Level 2
Thomas Sabo
Fri 8 Jun 2018 to Sun 29 Jul 2018
Jewellery & Accessories, Level 1
DBS Indonesia Treasures
Fri 1 Jun 2018 to Tue 31 Jul 2018
Store-Wide
Transformers Generations Lucky Draw
Wed 16 May 2018 to Tue 31 Jul 2018
Children's Department, Level 4
St. Leaven
Thu 21 Jun 2018
Food Hall, Basement 2
Gong Cha
Thu 21 Jun 2018
Food Hall, Basement 2
Club 21 Further Reductions
Fri 15 Jun 2018
Children's Department, International Collection, Levels 2 and 4
Lucky Lucky Sale Vote & Win Results
Fri 8 Jun 2018 to Sun 1 Jul 2018
Store-Wide
Tourist Lucky Draw Result
Wed 2 May 2018 to Sun 3 Jun 2018
Store-Wide
NS50 Promotions at Takashimaya
Fri 16 Jun 2017 to Mon 31 Dec 2018
Store-Wide
Takashimaya X GoSpree App
Fri 8 Jun 2018 to Sun 12 Aug 2018
Store-Wide