fbpx
Chinese New Year Zodiac Display 2020
Fri 3 Jan 2020 to Sun 2 Feb 2020
The Atrium, Level 1
Lion Dance Performance
Mon 27 Jan 2020
Main Entrance, Level 1
Latch Handmade
Fri 3 Jan 2020 to Sun 16 Feb 2020
The Gift Box, Level 3
Polo Ralph Lauren
Fri 13 Dec 2019 to Sun 9 Feb 2020
Branded Boutiques, Level 1
Clive Christian
Wed 22 Jan 2020 to Fri 21 Feb 2020
Cosmetics Department, Level 1
Bunzaburo
Wed 29 Jan 2020 to Tue 11 Feb 2020
Ladies' Fashion, Level 3
MZY
Sun 1 Dec 2019 to Sat 29 Feb 2020
Ladies' Fashion, Level 3
Melvita
Thu 6 Feb 2020 to Sun 9 Feb 2020
Rose Room, Level 3