Hommage Lifestyle Event
Fri 20 Apr 2018 to Thu 3 May 2018
Interior Department, Basement 1
Tod's Charity Shopping Weekend
Sat 21 Apr 2018 to Sun 22 Apr 2018
Branded Boutiques, Level 2
Hot Homeware Clearance
Thu 19 Apr 2018 to Tue 1 May 2018
Talking Hall, Basement 1
Accessories Runway
Thu 19 Apr 2018 to Tue 1 May 2018
Takashimaya Square, Basement 2
DC Comics Counter
Fri 13 Apr 2018 to Thu 9 Aug 2018
Children's Department, Level 4
Kipling x Emoji Pop-Up
Fri 6 Apr 2018 to Thu 26 Apr 2018
Ladies' Handbags Department, Level 1, Level 2
The Adidas x Eden Park co-lab
Wed 28 Mar 2018 to Sat 28 Apr 2018
Sports Department, Level 4
CDG Play Pop-Up
Thu 1 Feb 2018
Branded Boutiques, Level 1