Narciso Rodriguez
Thu 16 Aug 2018 to Wed 22 Aug 2018
Cosmetics Department, Level 1
La Prairie
Thu 16 Aug 2018 to Mon 20 Aug 2018
Cosmetics Department, Level 1
Fred Perry Pop Up Shop
Thu 16 Aug 2018 to Mon 20 Aug 2018
Basement 1
Empire Resort
Mon 13 Aug 2018 to Tue 21 Aug 2018
Interior Department, Basement 1
T-Shop
Sat 18 Aug 2018 to Fri 31 Aug 2018
Household Department, Basement 1
The Tatami Shop
Wed 22 Aug 2018 to Thu 6 Sep 2018
Interior Department, Basement 1
Final Household Sale
Wed 1 Aug 2018 to Sat 18 Aug 2018
Takashimaya Square, Basement 2
Mid-Autumn Festive Celebrations
Wed 22 Aug 2018 to Mon 24 Sep 2018
Takashimaya Square, Basement 2
TOMICA
Mon 30 Jul 2018 to Tue 25 Sep 2018
Children's Department, Level 4
CDG Play Pop-Up
Thu 1 Feb 2018 to Sun 1 Dec 2019
Branded Boutiques, Level 1
Jetsetter
Mon 13 Aug 2018 to Wed 29 Aug 2018
Ladies' Handbags Department, Level 2