Events & Promotions

Club 21 End of Season Sale

From Sat 27 May 2017
' From Sat 27 May 2017 Selected Club 21 Boutiques The Club 21 End of Season Sale is applicable at the following Club 21 Boutiques in Takashimaya Department Store: – Mulberry, Branded Boutiques, Level 2 – CK Calvin Klein, International Collection, Level 2...

Passion Card Promotion

Thu 1 Jun to Sun 4 Jun 2017
Store-Wide
' Thu 1 Jun to Sun 4 Jun 2017 Store-Wide Shop with PAssion! Receive a $10 Takashimaya Gift Voucher with every $140 charged* to your PAssion POSB Debit Card at Takashimaya Department Store or Takashimaya Square, B2! Terms & conditions apply. Click here to view more...

Heroes Fest

Wed 31 May to Mon 12 Jun 2017
Takashimaya Square, B2
' Wed 31 May to Mon 12 Jun 2017 Takashimaya Square, B2 Get up close and personal with some of your favourite superheroes at Heroes Fest, Takashimaya Square, B2! Plus, discover exclusive merchandise, promotions and activities, all lined up specially for the superhero...

AiR by Tokyo Nishikawa Event

Fri 2 Jun to Thu 15 Jun 2017
Interior Department, B1
' Fri 2 Jun to Thu 15 Jun 2017 Interior Department, B1 Discover Tokyo Nishikawa’s AiR innovative conditioning mattress that distributes your body pressures. It helps to retain the sleeping posture and give you high quality sleeping. At the event, a sleep master from...

Fred Perry Sale

Mon 22 May to Sun 11 Jun 2017
Men's Department, Level 3
' Mon 22 May to Sun 11 Jun 2017 Men’s Department, Level 3 Enjoy 40% OFF Fred Perry at Men’s Department, Level 3, from now to Sun 11 Jun 2017! Enjoy an additional 10% OFF for DBS/POSB and UOB Cardholders. Terms & conditions...

OSIM uStiletto Pop Up Store

Tue 23 May to Sun 28 May 2017
Interior Department, B1
' Tue 23 May to Sun 28 May 2017 Interior Department, B1 Big shout out to all high heels loving ladies out there, the new OSIM uStiletto is something that you cannot miss! Not only does it relieve the aches from wearing high heels, it also helps to improve circulation...

Jimmy Choo Fragrance Promotion

Thu 1 Jun to Wed 7 Jun 2017
Cosmetics Department, Level 1
' Thu 1 Jun to Wed 7 Jun 2017 Cosmetics Department, Level 1 Receive a Jimmy Choo Parfums tote bag, 100ml body lotion and 4.5ml miniature with any purchase of 90ml Jimmy Choo fragrances. While stocks...

Timberland GSS Promotion

Thu 1 Jun to Wed 26 Jul 2017
Men’s Department, Level 3
' Thu 1 Jun to Wed 26 Jul 2017 Men’s Department, Level 3 Enjoy up to 50% OFF at Timberland’s GSS Sale! Enjoy 15% OFF with purchase of 2 items, or 20% OFF with purchase of 3 items. Terms & conditions apply....
X