Events & Promotions

Detect the risk of Diabetes

Sat 22 Apr & Sun 23 Apr 2017
Household Department, B1
' Sat 22 Apr & Sun 23 Apr 2017 – 3pm to 5pm Household Department, B1 FREE screening EZSCAN is a device that can detect the risk of diabetes. Screening for pre-diabetes or diabetes is currently based on the measurement of fasting glucose which we know has a low...

Fiesta on a Great Street

Fri 21 Apr to Sun 21 May 2017
Store-Wide
' Fri 21 Apr to Sun 21 May 2017 Store-Wide It’s fashion, food and fun galore at Orchard Road! Discover the season’s best and a host of shopping rewards for a fabulous time out on A Great Street. Spend & Redeem with Mastercard® Charge S$300 to your Mastercard at Ngee...

Men’s Underwear Promotion

Fri 21 Apr to Sun 23 Apr 2017
Men's Department, Level 3
' Fri 21 Apr to Sun 23 Apr 2017 Fri 28 Apr to Sun 30 Apr 2017 Men’s Department, Level 3 Enjoy 20% OFF regular-priced items from 2(X)IST, Byford, Calvin Klein Socks, Jockey, Joe Boxer, Renoma and Skinxwear. Enjoy 15% OFF regular-priced items from Gunze and Polo...

Laura Mercier

Thu 13 Apr to Sun 14 May 2017
Cosmetics Department, Level 1
' Thu 13 Apr to Sun 14 May 2017 Cosmetics Department, Level 1 Laura Mercier’s award-winning Translucent Loose Setting Powder now comes in Medium Deep, suitable for deeper skin tones. Add this cult-product to your beauty stash and receive a full-size Velour Puff...

International Collection Bazaar

Fri 21 Apr to Wed 3 May 2017
Talking Hall, B1
' Fri 21 Apr to Wed 3 May 2017 Talking Hall, B1 Embrace your inner shopaholic and shop to your heart’s content with up to 80% OFF at the International Collection Bazaar! Uncover great finds from MAX&Co., Marella and iBLUES from Fri 21 Apr to Wed 26 Apr 2017,...

Accessories Runway

Thu 20 Apr to Sun 7 May 2017
Takashimaya Square, B2
' Thu 20 Apr to Sun 7 May 2017 Takashimaya Square, B2 Strut away with the trendiest statement pieces only at a fraction of the price! With up to 70% OFF, enjoy great savings on bags, shoes and accessories from brands like Aigner, Guess, Hedgren, Kipling, FitFlop, RIA...

Fast & Furious 8 Merchandise Promotion

Mon 17 Apr to Tue 25 Apr 2017
Children's Department, Level 4
' Mon 17 Apr to Tue 25 Apr 2017 Children’s Department, Level 4 Receive a pair of Fast & Furious 8 movie tickets with every purchase of Fast & Furious products worth $100 and above. While stocks last! Terms & conditions...

Dior Addict Lacquer Launch

Thu 20 Apr to Mon 24 Apr 2017
Cosmetics Department, Level 1
' Thu 20 Apr to Mon 24 Apr 2017 Cosmetics Department, Level 1 Welcome to the Dior Addict Lacquer Diner! Experience the new Dior Addict Lacquer Sticks, available in 18 shades of lacquer shine, weightless wear and saturated colours. Request for your flash lip dress up now...
X